Tuesday, August 1, 2017

SUPERBEAT XONiC Will Arrive To Nintendo Switch This October!

PM Studios and Acttil are thrilled to announce that SUPERBEAT: XONiC will be released on Nintendo Switch in North America this October! In addition to the included soundtrack of over 65 songs -- from R&B to rock, techno to K-pop -- new tracks will be available via DLC on the release date. And to celebrate the game's debut on Switch, these all-new DLC tracks will be free for Switch users!

~ Song List ~
1. Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence
2. Neko-kun by Basiscape
3. Select, Start by Steven Silo
4. Donut Island by Steven Silo
5. Oh-Wei-Oh by Bentley Jones
6. STUTTA 2.0 by Bentley Jones
7. Talk 2 U by Bentley Jone

For PlayStation 4 and Xbox users!
These songs will be available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox as well! "Rackin Gravity" is free. All other songs are $1.99 each.

  • Bundle 1 includes songs 2-4 for $4.99, available on Aug. 15.
  • Bundle 2 includes songs 5-7 for $4.99, available on Aug. 29.